Team Profile for Sons Of Pitches

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Sep 201306:40Old Trafford
Bye C5 NO GAME
Wed 25 Sep 201320:40The Oval
Grandwest127 - 71
Tue 01 Oct 201320:40Trent Bridge
D.O.S.129 - 53
Wed 30 Oct 201319:30Trent Bridge
Aurecon102 - 94
Fri 01 Nov 201318:20Old Trafford
Laser Boys89 - 82
Wed 06 Nov 201320:40Lord's
RCS Cricket10 - 1
Wed 13 Nov 201320:40The Oval
Moore Stephens.101 - 112
Wed 20 Nov 201320:40The Oval
RCS Cricket70 - 144
Thu 28 Nov 201319:30Headingley
Grandwest174 - 73
Tue 03 Dec 201319:30Headingley
Moore Stephens.110 - 136
Fri 06 Dec 201318:20Trent Bridge
Forfeit Rules - Game1 - 10
Wed 15 Jan 201419:30Trent Bridge
RCS Cricket98 - 110
Thu 16 Jan 201420:40Lord's
Grandwest170 - 39
Wed 22 Jan 201420:40Headingley
Die Gemors101 - 77
Wed 22 Jan 201422:40HPC #2
Forfeit Rules - Game10 - 1
Fri 24 Jan 201420:40Lord's
Laser Boys77 - 119
Prelim 3 vs 4
Wed 29 Jan 201420:40Trent Bridge
Grandwest79 - 105
Losers
Wed 05 Feb 201420:40Old Trafford
RCS Cricket93 - 137
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :57.6790.6598.30
Average Conceded :84.0080.2494.03
Average Points :1.005.885.53
Biggest Win :No wins170 - 39170 - 39
Biggest Loss :93 - 13770 - 14433 - 137

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2014 - D1
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2013 - D4
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2013 cricket - D5
Montague Action Cricket - Summer 2012/2013 - D3
Social Cricket - Social 2012

Statistics for Sons Of Pitches for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Robbie Unknown610918.17145.33913152.507512.50345.67
Chris "Grassie" Knoll1525617.07136.903131302.0017211.47845.60
Dian De Wet (AS Update)1421015.00117.322627201.431399.93715.07
Jaco "Nik Naks" Venter1523315.53113.662830261.7319312.87402.67
James "Jimbo" Kay-Hards1117515.91123.242522161.4514813.45272.45
MArcelle Unknown56513.00112.07111081.606312.6020.40
Henk Unknown1011011.0094.021720161.6014614.60-36-3.60
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average