Team Profile for Forfeit Rules - Game

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Sep 201302:55Headingley
Wholesome Boy's1 - 8
Thu 03 Oct 201314:40Old Trafford
Retali-8-
Fri 04 Oct 201319:40Lord's
Total CMC1 - 8
Thu 17 Oct 201319:30Lord's
WNS All Stars1 - 8
Thu 17 Oct 201320:00Lord's
Kwaggas1 - 10
Fri 18 Oct 201320:40Lord's
Hotshots.1 - 10
Tue 22 Oct 201314:30Old Trafford
Rejects1 - 10
Thu 24 Oct 201314:40Trent Bridge
D.O.S.1 - 10
Fri 25 Oct 201312:15Old Trafford
The Force1 - 6
Fri 25 Oct 201312:55Old Trafford
Laser Boys1 - 10
Fri 25 Oct 201313:30Old Trafford
Yolo1 - 10
Fri 25 Oct 201322:00HPC #1
The Force
Tue 29 Oct 201322:20Headingley
deVere Investments South Africa1 - 10
Tue 29 Oct 201322:20Old Trafford
Tru Funk1 - 10
Tue 29 Oct 201322:20Trent Bridge
deVere Investments South Africa1 - 10
Tue 29 Oct 201322:25Lord's
Bazinga1 - 10
Wed 30 Oct 201319:25HPC #1
Kwaggas1 - 10
Wed 30 Oct 201320:00HPC #1
Fumblers1 - 10
Wed 30 Oct 201320:35HPC #1
Ontec1 - 10
Thu 31 Oct 201312:55Headingley
Street Kings1 - 10
Thu 31 Oct 201316:40Wembley
D.O.S.1 - 10
Thu 31 Oct 201317:00HPC #1
Bidvest Data1 - 10
Fri 01 Nov 201320:40Old Trafford
Cape Town Fantasy League1 - 10
Wed 06 Nov 201318:15HPC #1
Arch Software1 - 10
Wed 06 Nov 201318:20HPC #2
dark knights..1 - 10
Thu 14 Nov 201318:55HPC #1
Homegrown1 - 10
Thu 14 Nov 201319:05HPC #2
Fumblers1 - 10
Tue 19 Nov 201315:55Old Trafford
S F S1 - 10
Tue 19 Nov 201315:55Trent Bridge
dark knights..1 - 10
Thu 21 Nov 201320:50HPC #2
Ecentric1 - 10
Thu 21 Nov 201321:50HPC #1
Wild Ace Rhino's1 - 10
Thu 28 Nov 201319:40HPC #1
PPC Cement1 - 10
Fri 29 Nov 201319:40HPC #2
Laser Boys1 - 10
Fri 29 Nov 201321:10HPC #2
Cape Town Fantasy League1 - 10
Wed 04 Dec 201318:50HPC #1
Cape Town Fantasy League1 - 10
Thu 05 Dec 201319:20HPC #1
Wild Ace Rhino's1 - 10
Thu 05 Dec 201321:55HPC #2
Tru Funk1 - 10
Thu 05 Dec 201322:30HPC #2
WCFM1 - 10
Fri 06 Dec 201318:20Old Trafford
Laser Boys1 - 10
Fri 06 Dec 201318:20Trent Bridge
Sons Of Pitches10 - 1
Thu 12 Dec 201321:35HPC #1
ASM Titans1 - 10
Wed 22 Jan 201422:05HPC #2
Werksmans Warriors1 - 10
Wed 22 Jan 201422:30Camp Nou
Legacy1 - 10
Wed 22 Jan 201422:40HPC #2
Sons Of Pitches1 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 201418:30HPC #2
Fumblers1 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 201419:50Trent Bridge
MHG1 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 201420:30Trent Bridge
Eurolux10 - 1
Thu 23 Jan 201421:05Trent Bridge
Royals10 - 1
Thu 23 Jan 201421:35HPC #2
dark knights..1 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 201421:40Trent Bridge
Royals10 - 1
Thu 23 Jan 201422:50HPC #1
Eagle Rush10 - 1
Thu 23 Jan 201422:50HPC #2
Wild Ace Rhino's1 - 10
Fri 24 Jan 201416:50Lord's
Bidvest Data1 - 10
Fri 24 Jan 201417:35Lord's
Metal Sluggers10 - 1
Fri 24 Jan 201419:20HPC #1
The Force10 - 1
Fri 24 Jan 201420:45HPC #1
'All Stars'10 - 1
Fri 24 Jan 201422:15Wembley
Yolo1 - 10
Fri 24 Jan 201422:30The Oval
The Force1 - 10
Tue 28 Jan 201416:15Lord's
Aurecon10 - 1
Tue 28 Jan 201416:20The Oval
Kwaggas1 - 10
Tue 28 Jan 201417:00Wembley
Fumblers10 - 1
Tue 28 Jan 201417:20The Oval
Quick Sticks1 - 10
Tue 28 Jan 201417:25Lord's
Metal Sluggers1 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 50, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.672.482.92
Average Conceded :10.008.3610.75
Average Points :0.672.561.95
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 1127 - 95
Biggest Loss :0 - 101 - 101 - 135

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2013190/17/0
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2013 cricket16/44/0

Statistics for Forfeit Rules - Game for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRATOOBWWARCRCACCA
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageTO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average