Montague Junior Netball - 2019 Term 4 - Junior 4 - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAFADifBPts
1
  • Position assignment between Hocus Pocus, Lilybuds and Melkie Rockets decided via points
Hocus Pocus74210092113-211634
Points:
  • Hocus Pocus vs Horsepower, 14/10/2019 17:25
    • 1 bonus point (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Lilybuds, 28/10/2019 16:50
    • 2 points for Draw
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Melkie Rockets, 29/10/2019 17:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Melkie Rockets, 05/11/2019 17:25
    • 1 bonus point (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Lilybuds, 11/11/2019 17:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Lilybuds, 18/11/2019 16:50
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Melkie Rockets, 19/11/2019 16:50
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
2
  • Position assignment between Hocus Pocus, Lilybuds and Melkie Rockets decided via points
Lilybuds825100105153-481929
Points:
  • Lilybuds vs Melkie Rockets, 14/10/2019 16:50
    • 2 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Lilybuds, 28/10/2019 16:50
    • 2 points for Draw
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Lilybuds vs Melkie Rockets, 04/11/2019 17:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Lilybuds, 11/11/2019 17:25
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Lilybuds vs Melkie Rockets, 12/11/2019 17:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Lilybuds, 18/11/2019 16:50
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Pretty Edgy vs Lilybuds, 19/11/2019 17:25
    • 1 bonus point (1 point for every 5 scored)
3
  • Position assignment between Hocus Pocus, Lilybuds and Melkie Rockets decided via points
Melkie Rockets725000103118-151725
Points:
  • Lilybuds vs Melkie Rockets, 14/10/2019 16:50
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Melkie Rockets, 29/10/2019 17:25
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Lilybuds vs Melkie Rockets, 04/11/2019 17:25
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Melkie Rockets, 05/11/2019 17:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Pretty Edgy vs Melkie Rockets, 11/11/2019 17:25
    • 1 bonus point (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Lilybuds vs Melkie Rockets, 12/11/2019 17:25
    • 2 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)
  • Hocus Pocus vs Melkie Rockets, 19/11/2019 16:50
    • 2 bonus points (1 point for every 5 scored)

Results

Monday 23 Sep 2019
17:25Old Trafford
Horsepower
22 - 2
Lilybuds
Monday 23 September 2019
17:25 Old Trafford
Horsepower22
Lilybuds2
Tuesday 01 Oct 2019
16:50Old Trafford
Horsepower
37 - 3
Melkie Rockets
17:25Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus
2 - 51
Nightmare
17:25Lord's
Round 1
Tuesday 01 October 2019
16:50 Old Trafford
Horsepower37
Melkie Rockets3
17:25 Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus2
Nightmare51
17:25 Lord's
Monday 07 Oct 2019
16:50Trent Bridge
Hocus Pocus
11 - 13
Melkie Rockets
17:25Trent Bridge
Pretty Edgy
37 - 3
Lilybuds
Monday 07 October 2019
16:50 Trent Bridge
Hocus Pocus11
Melkie Rockets13
17:25 Trent Bridge
Pretty Edgy37
Lilybuds3
Tuesday 08 Oct 2019
16:50Trent Bridge
Hocus Pocus
12 - 19
Lilybuds
17:25Old Trafford
Riebies
41 - 5
Melkie Rockets
Tuesday 08 October 2019
16:50 Trent Bridge
Hocus Pocus12
Lilybuds19
17:25 Old Trafford
Riebies41
Melkie Rockets5
Monday 14 Oct 2019
16:50Lord's
Lilybuds
12 - 17
Melkie Rockets
17:25Lord's
Hocus Pocus
7 - 22
Horsepower
Monday 14 October 2019
16:50 Lord's
Lilybuds12
Melkie Rockets17
17:25 Lord's
Hocus Pocus7
Horsepower22
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
16:50Lord's
17:25Lord's
Horsepower
26 - 3
Lilybuds
Tuesday 15 October 2019
16:50 Lord's
17:25 Lord's
Horsepower26
Lilybuds3
Monday 28 Oct 2019
16:50Trent Bridge
Hocus Pocus
15 - 15
Lilybuds
16:50Lord's
17:25Lord's
Monday 28 October 2019
16:50 Trent Bridge
Hocus Pocus15
Lilybuds15
16:50 Lord's
17:25 Lord's
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
17:25Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus
16 - 15
Melkie Rockets
Tuesday 29 October 2019
17:25 Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus16
Melkie Rockets15
Monday 04 Nov 2019
17:25Lord's
Lilybuds
22 - 18
Melkie Rockets
Monday 04 November 2019
17:25 Lord's
Lilybuds22
Melkie Rockets18
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019
17:25Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus
8 - 18
Melkie Rockets
Tuesday 05 November 2019
17:25 Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus8
Melkie Rockets18
Monday 11 Nov 2019
17:25Headingley
Pretty Edgy
31 - 9
Melkie Rockets
17:25Lord's
Hocus Pocus
17 - 16
Lilybuds
Monday 11 November 2019
17:25 Headingley
Pretty Edgy31
Melkie Rockets9
17:25 Lord's
Hocus Pocus17
Lilybuds16
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
17:25Lord's
Lilybuds
16 - 14
Melkie Rockets
Tuesday 12 November 2019
17:25 Lord's
Lilybuds16
Melkie Rockets14
Monday 18 Nov 2019
16:50Headingley
Hocus Pocus
16 - 15
Lilybuds
16:50Lord's
17:25Lord's
Monday 18 November 2019
16:50 Headingley
Hocus Pocus16
Lilybuds15
16:50 Lord's
17:25 Lord's
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
16:50Headingley
Hocus Pocus
13 - 12
Melkie Rockets
16:50Lord's
17:25Trent Bridge
Pretty Edgy
30 - 6
Lilybuds
17:25Lord's
Tuesday 19 November 2019
16:50 Headingley
Hocus Pocus13
Melkie Rockets12
16:50 Lord's
17:25 Trent Bridge
Pretty Edgy30
Lilybuds6
17:25 Lord's