MWS 2019 - 2019 Masters World Series Montague - Ladies 30 & Over - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 20 Oct 2019
11:30Court 4
South Africa L30
vs
South Africa L30 Inv
13:15Court 1
Australia L30
vs
New Zealand L30
16:45Court 1
South Africa L30
vs
Australia L30
16:45Court 3
England L30
vs
New Zealand L30
Sunday 20 October 2019
11:30 Court 4
South Africa L30
South Africa L30 Inv
13:15 Court 1
Australia L30
New Zealand L30
16:45 Court 1
South Africa L30
Australia L30
16:45 Court 3
England L30
New Zealand L30
Monday 21 Oct 2019
09:00Court 3
South Africa L30
vs
England L30
10:45Court 4
South Africa L30 Inv
vs
Australia L30
16:00Court 1
South Africa L30
vs
New Zealand L30
16:00Court 2
South Africa L30 Inv
vs
England L30
Monday 21 October 2019
09:00 Court 3
South Africa L30
England L30
10:45 Court 4
South Africa L30 Inv
Australia L30
16:00 Court 1
South Africa L30
New Zealand L30
16:00 Court 2
South Africa L30 Inv
England L30
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
12:30Court 3
South Africa L30 Inv
vs
New Zealand L30
14:15Court 2
Australia L30
vs
England L30
17:45Court 3
South Africa L30
vs
South Africa L30 Inv
17:45Court 4
Australia L30
vs
New Zealand L30
Tuesday 22 October 2019
12:30 Court 3
South Africa L30 Inv
New Zealand L30
14:15 Court 2
Australia L30
England L30
17:45 Court 3
South Africa L30
South Africa L30 Inv
17:45 Court 4
Australia L30
New Zealand L30
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019
12:30Court 1
South Africa L30
vs
Australia L30
12:30Court 4
England L30
vs
New Zealand L30
17:45Court 1
South Africa L30
vs
England L30
17:45Court 2
South Africa L30 Inv
vs
Australia L30
Wednesday 23 October 2019
12:30 Court 1
South Africa L30
Australia L30
12:30 Court 4
England L30
New Zealand L30
17:45 Court 1
South Africa L30
England L30
17:45 Court 2
South Africa L30 Inv
Australia L30
Thursday 24 Oct 2019
09:00Court 2
South Africa L30 Inv
vs
England L30
10:45Court 1
South Africa L30
vs
New Zealand L30
14:15Court 4
Australia L30
vs
England L30
16:00Court 1
South Africa L30 Inv
vs
New Zealand L30
Thursday 24 October 2019
09:00 Court 2
South Africa L30 Inv
England L30
10:45 Court 1
South Africa L30
New Zealand L30
14:15 Court 4
Australia L30
England L30
16:00 Court 1
South Africa L30 Inv
New Zealand L30
Friday 25 Oct 2019

Play Off 1
12:30Court 1
Team in position 1
Team in position 2

Play Off 2
12:30Court 2
Team in position 3
Team in position 4

Play Off 3
17:45Court 3
Team in position 5
Loser of Play Off 2

Semi Final 1
19:30Court 2
Loser of Play Off 1
Winner of Play Off 2
Friday 25 October 2019
12:30 Court 1
12:30 Court 2
17:45 Court 3
19:30 Court 2
Saturday 26 Oct 2019

Bronze Medal Final
09:00Court 2
Loser of Semi Final 1
Winner of Play Off 3

Gold Medal Final
15:00Court 2
Winner of Play Off 1
Winner of Semi Final 1
Saturday 26 October 2019
09:00 Court 2
15:00 Court 2