Secunda Netball - 190923 Netball Spring Season - Mixed 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 14 Nov 2019
17:30St Peter
Harley Quinn's
vs
Headshots
19:30St Valentine
Gecko's
vs
New Avengers
19:30St Sophia
S*M*A*S*H
vs
Vipers
Thursday 14 November 2019
17:30 St Peter
Harley Quinn's
Headshots
19:30 St Valentine
Gecko's
New Avengers
19:30 St Sophia
S*M*A*S*H
Vipers
Sunday 17 Nov 2019
11:10St Peter
Bye Mixed 2
vs
Razzmatazz
Sunday 17 November 2019
11:10 St Peter
Bye Mixed 2
Razzmatazz
Friday 22 Nov 2019
19:30St Valentine
S*M*A*S*H
vs
Gecko's
20:10St Valentine
New Avengers
vs
Headshots
20:10St Peter
Razzmatazz
vs
Harley Quinn's
Friday 22 November 2019
19:30 St Valentine
S*M*A*S*H
Gecko's
20:10 St Valentine
New Avengers
Headshots
20:10 St Peter
Razzmatazz
Harley Quinn's
Sunday 24 Nov 2019
12:50St Peter
Vipers
vs
Bye Mixed 2
Sunday 24 November 2019
12:50 St Peter
Vipers
Bye Mixed 2
Thursday 28 Nov 2019
20:10St Valentine
Gecko's
vs
Vipers
20:10St Peter
Bye Mixed 2
vs
Harley Quinn's
20:10St Sophia
S*M*A*S*H
vs
Headshots
20:50St Valentine
Razzmatazz
vs
New Avengers
Thursday 28 November 2019
20:10 St Valentine
Gecko's
Vipers
20:10 St Peter
Bye Mixed 2
Harley Quinn's
20:10 St Sophia
S*M*A*S*H
Headshots
20:50 St Valentine
Razzmatazz
New Avengers
Thursday 05 Dec 2019
19:30St Valentine
Vipers
vs
Harley Quinn's
19:30St Peter
Gecko's
vs
Headshots
19:30St Sophia
Bye Mixed 2
vs
New Avengers
20:10St Valentine
S*M*A*S*H
vs
Razzmatazz
Thursday 05 December 2019
19:30 St Valentine
Vipers
Harley Quinn's
19:30 St Peter
Gecko's
Headshots
19:30 St Sophia
Bye Mixed 2
New Avengers
20:10 St Valentine
S*M*A*S*H
Razzmatazz
Thursday 12 Dec 2019
18:10St Sophia
Headshots
vs
Vipers
18:50St Valentine
Harley Quinn's
vs
New Avengers
18:50St Peter
Gecko's
vs
Razzmatazz
18:50St Sophia
Bye Mixed 2
vs
S*M*A*S*H
Thursday 12 December 2019
18:10 St Sophia
Headshots
Vipers
18:50 St Valentine
Harley Quinn's
New Avengers
18:50 St Peter
Gecko's
Razzmatazz
18:50 St Sophia
Bye Mixed 2
S*M*A*S*H
Thursday 09 Jan 2020
18:10St Valentine
Vipers
vs
New Avengers
18:10St Peter
Headshots
vs
Razzmatazz
18:10St Sophia
Harley Quinn's
vs
S*M*A*S*H
18:50St Valentine
Gecko's
vs
Bye Mixed 2
Thursday 09 January 2020
18:10 St Valentine
Vipers
New Avengers
18:10 St Peter
Headshots
Razzmatazz
18:10 St Sophia
Harley Quinn's
S*M*A*S*H
18:50 St Valentine
Gecko's
Bye Mixed 2
Thursday 16 Jan 2020
18:10St Valentine
Razzmatazz
vs
Vipers
18:10St Peter
New Avengers
vs
S*M*A*S*H
18:10St Sophia
Headshots
vs
Bye Mixed 2
18:50St Valentine
Harley Quinn's
vs
Gecko's
Thursday 16 January 2020
18:10 St Valentine
Razzmatazz
Vipers
18:10 St Peter
New Avengers
S*M*A*S*H
18:10 St Sophia
Headshots
Bye Mixed 2
18:50 St Valentine
Harley Quinn's
Gecko's
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
18:10St Valentine
Vipers
vs
S*M*A*S*H
18:10St Peter
Razzmatazz
vs
Bye Mixed 2
18:10St Sophia
New Avengers
vs
Gecko's
18:50St Valentine
Headshots
vs
Harley Quinn's
Thursday 23 January 2020
18:10 St Valentine
Vipers
S*M*A*S*H
18:10 St Peter
Razzmatazz
Bye Mixed 2
18:10 St Sophia
New Avengers
Gecko's
18:50 St Valentine
Headshots
Harley Quinn's
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
17:30St Valentine
Bye Mixed 2
vs
Vipers
17:30St Peter
Gecko's
vs
S*M*A*S*H
17:30St Sophia
Harley Quinn's
vs
Razzmatazz
18:10St Valentine
Headshots
vs
New Avengers
Thursday 30 January 2020
17:30 St Valentine
Bye Mixed 2
Vipers
17:30 St Peter
Gecko's
S*M*A*S*H
17:30 St Sophia
Harley Quinn's
Razzmatazz
18:10 St Valentine
Headshots
New Avengers