Secunda Netball - 190923 Netball Spring Season - Ladies 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 22 Nov 2019
17:30St Valentine
Meme Team
vs
CherryBombs
17:30St Peter
Jalapeno Hotties
vs
Ginderellas
18:10St Peter
Proconics Netball
vs
Boom Shakas
19:30St Sophia
Goal Diggers
vs
Ginderellas
Friday 22 November 2019
17:30 St Valentine
Meme Team
CherryBombs
17:30 St Peter
Jalapeno Hotties
Ginderellas
18:10 St Peter
Proconics Netball
Boom Shakas
19:30 St Sophia
Goal Diggers
Ginderellas
Sunday 24 Nov 2019
13:30St Peter
Ladies 2 Bye
vs
Jalapeno Hotties
Sunday 24 November 2019
13:30 St Peter
Ladies 2 Bye
Jalapeno Hotties
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019
18:50St Sophia
CherryBombs
vs
Proconics Netball
19:30St Valentine
Boom Shakas
vs
Jalapeno Hotties
19:30St Peter
Meme Team
vs
Ginderellas
19:30St Sophia
Ladies 2 Bye
vs
Goal Diggers
Wednesday 27 November 2019
18:50 St Sophia
CherryBombs
Proconics Netball
19:30 St Valentine
Boom Shakas
Jalapeno Hotties
19:30 St Peter
Meme Team
Ginderellas
19:30 St Sophia
Ladies 2 Bye
Goal Diggers
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019
18:50St Sophia
Proconics Netball
vs
Jalapeno Hotties
19:30St Valentine
CherryBombs
vs
Ginderellas
19:30St Peter
Boom Shakas
vs
Goal Diggers
19:30St Sophia
Meme Team
vs
Ladies 2 Bye
Wednesday 04 December 2019
18:50 St Sophia
Proconics Netball
Jalapeno Hotties
19:30 St Valentine
CherryBombs
Ginderellas
19:30 St Peter
Boom Shakas
Goal Diggers
19:30 St Sophia
Meme Team
Ladies 2 Bye
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
19:30St Peter
Ginderellas
vs
Proconics Netball
19:30St Sophia
Jalapeno Hotties
vs
Goal Diggers
20:10St Valentine
CherryBombs
vs
Ladies 2 Bye
20:10St Peter
Boom Shakas
vs
Meme Team
Wednesday 11 December 2019
19:30 St Peter
Ginderellas
Proconics Netball
19:30 St Sophia
Jalapeno Hotties
Goal Diggers
20:10 St Valentine
CherryBombs
Ladies 2 Bye
20:10 St Peter
Boom Shakas
Meme Team
Wednesday 08 Jan 2020
19:30St Peter
Proconics Netball
vs
Goal Diggers
19:30St Sophia
Ginderellas
vs
Ladies 2 Bye
20:10St Valentine
Jalapeno Hotties
vs
Meme Team
20:10St Peter
CherryBombs
vs
Boom Shakas
Wednesday 08 January 2020
19:30 St Peter
Proconics Netball
Goal Diggers
19:30 St Sophia
Ginderellas
Ladies 2 Bye
20:10 St Valentine
Jalapeno Hotties
Meme Team
20:10 St Peter
CherryBombs
Boom Shakas
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
17:30St Sophia
Ladies 2 Bye
vs
Proconics Netball
18:10St Sophia
Goal Diggers
vs
Meme Team
18:50St Valentine
Ginderellas
vs
Boom Shakas
18:50St Peter
Jalapeno Hotties
vs
CherryBombs
Wednesday 15 January 2020
17:30 St Sophia
Ladies 2 Bye
Proconics Netball
18:10 St Sophia
Goal Diggers
Meme Team
18:50 St Valentine
Ginderellas
Boom Shakas
18:50 St Peter
Jalapeno Hotties
CherryBombs
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
18:50St Sophia
Proconics Netball
vs
Meme Team
19:30St Valentine
Ladies 2 Bye
vs
Boom Shakas
19:30St Peter
Goal Diggers
vs
CherryBombs
19:30St Sophia
Ginderellas
vs
Jalapeno Hotties
Wednesday 22 January 2020
18:50 St Sophia
Proconics Netball
Meme Team
19:30 St Valentine
Ladies 2 Bye
Boom Shakas
19:30 St Peter
Goal Diggers
CherryBombs
19:30 St Sophia
Ginderellas
Jalapeno Hotties
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
18:50St Valentine
Boom Shakas
vs
Proconics Netball
18:50St Peter
CherryBombs
vs
Meme Team
18:50St Sophia
Jalapeno Hotties
vs
Ladies 2 Bye
19:30St Valentine
Ginderellas
vs
Goal Diggers
Wednesday 29 January 2020
18:50 St Valentine
Boom Shakas
Proconics Netball
18:50 St Peter
CherryBombs
Meme Team
18:50 St Sophia
Jalapeno Hotties
Ladies 2 Bye
19:30 St Valentine
Ginderellas
Goal Diggers