Secunda Cricket - 190923 Cricket Spring Season - C League - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 18 Nov 2019
18:50St Sophia
All Rounders
vs
Reyamisa
20:10St Valentine
TW Dozers
vs
Gladiators
20:10St Peter
Underdogs
vs
Lazy Strikers
Monday 18 November 2019
18:50 St Sophia
All Rounders
Reyamisa
20:10 St Valentine
TW Dozers
Gladiators
20:10 St Peter
Underdogs
Lazy Strikers
Monday 25 Nov 2019
17:30St Sophia
Lazy Strikers
vs
TW Dozers
18:50St Valentine
Underdogs
vs
All Rounders
18:50St Peter
Gladiators
vs
Reyamisa
Monday 25 November 2019
17:30 St Sophia
Lazy Strikers
TW Dozers
18:50 St Valentine
Underdogs
All Rounders
18:50 St Peter
Gladiators
Reyamisa
Monday 02 Dec 2019
17:30St Valentine
TW Dozers
vs
Reyamisa
17:30St Peter
Gladiators
vs
Underdogs
18:50St Valentine
Lazy Strikers
vs
All Rounders
Monday 02 December 2019
17:30 St Valentine
TW Dozers
Reyamisa
17:30 St Peter
Gladiators
Underdogs
18:50 St Valentine
Lazy Strikers
All Rounders
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
20:10St Peter
Gladiators
vs
Lazy Strikers
20:10St Sophia
Underdogs
vs
Reyamisa
Tuesday 10 December 2019
20:10 St Peter
Gladiators
Lazy Strikers
20:10 St Sophia
Underdogs
Reyamisa
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
17:30St Sophia
All Rounders
vs
TW Dozers
Wednesday 11 December 2019
17:30 St Sophia
All Rounders
TW Dozers
Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
18:50St Peter
TW Dozers
vs
Underdogs
18:50St Sophia
Lazy Strikers
vs
Reyamisa
Tuesday 07 January 2020
18:50 St Peter
TW Dozers
Underdogs
18:50 St Sophia
Lazy Strikers
Reyamisa
Wednesday 08 Jan 2020
17:30St Sophia
Gladiators
vs
All Rounders
Wednesday 08 January 2020
17:30 St Sophia
Gladiators
All Rounders
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
17:30St Sophia
Gladiators
vs
TW Dozers
18:50St Valentine
Lazy Strikers
vs
Underdogs
Tuesday 14 January 2020
17:30 St Sophia
Gladiators
TW Dozers
18:50 St Valentine
Lazy Strikers
Underdogs
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
17:30St Peter
Reyamisa
vs
All Rounders
Wednesday 15 January 2020
17:30 St Peter
Reyamisa
All Rounders
Monday 20 Jan 2020
21:30St Sophia
TW Dozers
vs
Lazy Strikers
Monday 20 January 2020
21:30 St Sophia
TW Dozers
Lazy Strikers
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
17:30St Valentine
Reyamisa
vs
Gladiators
Tuesday 21 January 2020
17:30 St Valentine
Reyamisa
Gladiators
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
17:30St Peter
All Rounders
vs
Underdogs
Wednesday 22 January 2020
17:30 St Peter
All Rounders
Underdogs
Monday 27 Jan 2020
20:10St Sophia
All Rounders
vs
Lazy Strikers
21:30St Valentine
Reyamisa
vs
TW Dozers
21:30St Peter
Underdogs
vs
Gladiators
Monday 27 January 2020
20:10 St Sophia
All Rounders
Lazy Strikers
21:30 St Valentine
Reyamisa
TW Dozers
21:30 St Peter
Underdogs
Gladiators