Montague Action Cricket - Spring 2019-2020 - B2 League - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 21 Nov 2019
19:50Old Trafford
The A-Team
vs
The Son's
19:50Trent Bridge
Grt 8
vs
What the Duck
Thursday 21 November 2019
19:50 Old Trafford
The A-Team
The Son's
19:50 Trent Bridge
Grt 8
What the Duck
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
19:50Old Trafford
Grt 8
vs
DOS (B)
Tuesday 26 November 2019
19:50 Old Trafford
Grt 8
DOS (B)
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019
19:50Headingley
The Son's
vs
DUS Dare Devils
Wednesday 27 November 2019
19:50 Headingley
The Son's
DUS Dare Devils
Thursday 28 Nov 2019
21:10Lord's
What the Duck
vs
Magnificent 8
Thursday 28 November 2019
21:10 Lord's
What the Duck
Magnificent 8
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019
19:50Lord's
DOS (B)
vs
DUS Dare Devils
Wednesday 04 December 2019
19:50 Lord's
DOS (B)
DUS Dare Devils
Thursday 05 Dec 2019
19:50Old Trafford
The Son's
vs
What the Duck
Thursday 05 December 2019
19:50 Old Trafford
The Son's
What the Duck
Friday 06 Dec 2019
21:10Headingley
Magnificent 8
vs
Grt 8
Friday 06 December 2019
21:10 Headingley
Magnificent 8
Grt 8