Montague Action Cricket - Spring 2017/2018 - B3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Jan 2018
19:50Headingley
Tru Funk
vs
WAFU Warriors
Thursday 18 January 2018
19:50 Headingley
Tru Funk
WAFU Warriors
Friday 19 Jan 2018
19:50Old Trafford
Yolo
vs
Bidvest Data
19:50Trent Bridge
EOH
vs
Team Scorpion
Friday 19 January 2018
19:50 Old Trafford
Yolo
Bidvest Data
19:50 Trent Bridge
EOH
Team Scorpion
Thursday 25 Jan 2018
19:50Trent Bridge
QUARTER FINALS 3VS4
Thursday 25 January 2018
19:50 Trent Bridge
Friday 26 Jan 2018
19:50Old Trafford
QUARTER FINALS 2VS5
Friday 26 January 2018
19:50 Old Trafford
Thursday 01 Feb 2018
19:50Old Trafford
SEMI FINAL - LOSERS
Thursday 01 February 2018
19:50 Old Trafford
Friday 02 Feb 2018
19:50Old Trafford
SEMI FINAL - WINNERS
Friday 02 February 2018
19:50 Old Trafford
Thursday 08 Feb 2018
19:50Trent Bridge
BRONZE FINAL
Thursday 08 February 2018
19:50 Trent Bridge
Friday 09 Feb 2018
18:30Old Trafford
GOLD FINAL
Friday 09 February 2018
18:30 Old Trafford