Brackenfell Action Cricket - Summer League 2017/18 - Mens D4 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 19 Jan 2018
19:20Wanderers
SSC
vs
Vetties en moanies
20:50Wanderers
Soaring Sixes
vs
Vetties en moanies
Friday 19 January 2018
19:20 Wanderers
SSC
Vetties en moanies
20:50 Wanderers
Soaring Sixes
Vetties en moanies
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
22:00Wanderers
Suicide Squad
vs
Vetties en moanies
Wednesday 24 January 2018
22:00 Wanderers
Suicide Squad
Vetties en moanies
Friday 26 Jan 2018
07:25Kingsmead
The Okes!
vs
Rising Dragons!
Friday 26 January 2018
07:25 Kingsmead
The Okes!
Rising Dragons!
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
22:00St Georges
The Okes!
vs
SSC
22:00Newlands
Rising Dragons!
vs
Soaring Sixes
Wednesday 31 January 2018
22:00 St Georges
The Okes!
SSC
22:00 Newlands
Rising Dragons!
Soaring Sixes
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
20:50St Georges
Rising Dragons!
vs
Suicide Squad
20:50Newlands
The Okes!
vs
Vetties en moanies
Wednesday 07 February 2018
20:50 St Georges
Rising Dragons!
Suicide Squad
20:50 Newlands
The Okes!
Vetties en moanies