Brackenfell Action Cricket - Summer League 2017/18 - Mens B4 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Jan 2018
13:50Newlands
TNT!
vs
ProBoks
22:00Kingsmead
ProBoks
vs
Puff Pass Parow!
Thursday 18 January 2018
13:50 Newlands
TNT!
ProBoks
22:00 Kingsmead
ProBoks
Puff Pass Parow!
Monday 22 Jan 2018
18:10St Georges
ProBoks
vs
TNT!
Monday 22 January 2018
18:10 St Georges
ProBoks
TNT!
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
18:10Wanderers
Blizzards.!
vs
Stallions!
Wednesday 24 January 2018
18:10 Wanderers
Blizzards.!
Stallions!
Thursday 25 Jan 2018
13:25Newlands
Puff Pass Parow!
vs
Blizzards.!
20:50Newlands
Lunatics
vs
Puff Pass Parow!
Thursday 25 January 2018
13:25 Newlands
Puff Pass Parow!
Blizzards.!
20:50 Newlands
Lunatics
Puff Pass Parow!
Monday 29 Jan 2018
22:00St Georges
Blizzards.!
vs
TNT!
22:00Newlands
ProBoks
vs
Stallions!
22:00Kingsmead
Puff Pass Parow!
vs
Lunatics
Monday 29 January 2018
22:00 St Georges
Blizzards.!
TNT!
22:00 Newlands
ProBoks
Stallions!
22:00 Kingsmead
Puff Pass Parow!
Lunatics
Thursday 01 Feb 2018
20:30Newlands
Stallions!
vs
Blizzards.!
20:30Kingsmead
Lunatics
vs
ProBoks
20:30Wanderers
Puff Pass Parow!
vs
ProBoks
Thursday 01 February 2018
20:30 Newlands
Stallions!
Blizzards.!
20:30 Kingsmead
Lunatics
ProBoks
20:30 Wanderers
Puff Pass Parow!
ProBoks
Monday 05 Feb 2018
20:50Newlands
TNT!
vs
Lunatics
20:50Kingsmead
Blizzards.!
vs
ProBoks
20:50Wanderers
Puff Pass Parow!
vs
Stallions!
Monday 05 February 2018
20:50 Newlands
TNT!
Lunatics
20:50 Kingsmead
Blizzards.!
ProBoks
20:50 Wanderers
Puff Pass Parow!
Stallions!