Brackenfell Action Cricket - Summer League 2017/18 - Mens B1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Jan 2018
04:50Kingsmead
Gummies!!
vs
Social
10:25Newlands
Frameless Warriors s13
vs
Gummies!!
20:50Kingsmead
Gummies!!
vs
Ben's 8!
22:00Newlands
Frameless Warriors s13
vs
Ben's 8!
Thursday 18 January 2018
04:50 Kingsmead
Gummies!!
Social
10:25 Newlands
Frameless Warriors s13
Gummies!!
20:50 Kingsmead
Gummies!!
Ben's 8!
22:00 Newlands
Frameless Warriors s13
Ben's 8!
Monday 22 Jan 2018
20:50Kingsmead
Gummies!!
vs
Flaming Bulls !!
Monday 22 January 2018
20:50 Kingsmead
Gummies!!
Flaming Bulls !!
Thursday 25 Jan 2018
18:10Kingsmead
Frameless Warriors s13
vs
Teerpad Pub & Grill !!
Thursday 25 January 2018
18:10 Kingsmead
Frameless Warriors s13
Teerpad Pub & Grill !!
Monday 29 Jan 2018
16:20Newlands
Social
vs
Ben's 8!
18:10Wanderers
Social
vs
Frameless Warriors s13
19:20Newlands
Ben's 8!
vs
Flaming Bulls !!
Monday 29 January 2018
16:20 Newlands
Social
Ben's 8!
18:10 Wanderers
Social
Frameless Warriors s13
19:20 Newlands
Ben's 8!
Flaming Bulls !!
Monday 05 Feb 2018
18:10St Georges
Ben's 8!
vs
Gummies!!
18:10Newlands
Social
vs
Teerpad Pub & Grill !!
18:10Kingsmead
Flaming Bulls !!
vs
Frameless Warriors s13
Monday 05 February 2018
18:10 St Georges
Ben's 8!
Gummies!!
18:10 Newlands
Social
Teerpad Pub & Grill !!
18:10 Kingsmead
Flaming Bulls !!
Frameless Warriors s13