Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring League 2017/18 - Junior U/13 Red - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 19 Jan 2018
17:25St Georges
No Touching U/13
vs
The Night Wolves U/13
Friday 19 January 2018
17:25 St Georges
No Touching U/13
The Night Wolves U/13
Tuesday 23 Jan 2018
13:15St Georges
No Touching U/13
vs
Stellies U/13
13:15Newlands
Lions U/13
vs
Unforgetables
13:15Kingsmead
Dynamites
vs
The Night Wolves U/13
13:15Wanderers
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
Pandas
Tuesday 23 January 2018
13:15 St Georges
No Touching U/13
Stellies U/13
13:15 Newlands
Lions U/13
Unforgetables
13:15 Kingsmead
Dynamites
The Night Wolves U/13
13:15 Wanderers
Figet Spinners U/13
Pandas
Tuesday 30 Jan 2018
08:50St Georges
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
Unforgetables
Tuesday 30 January 2018
08:50 St Georges
Figet Spinners U/13
Unforgetables
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
16:15Kingsmead
Lions U/13
vs
Pandas
16:50Wanderers
Dynamites
vs
Figet Spinners U/13
17:25Newlands
Stellies U/13
vs
The Night Wolves U/13
Wednesday 31 January 2018
16:15 Kingsmead
Lions U/13
Pandas
16:50 Wanderers
Dynamites
Figet Spinners U/13
17:25 Newlands
Stellies U/13
The Night Wolves U/13
Friday 02 Feb 2018
17:30Kingsmead
No Touching U/13
vs
Unforgetables
Friday 02 February 2018
17:30 Kingsmead
No Touching U/13
Unforgetables
Sunday 04 Feb 2018
00:10Kingsmead
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
No Touching U/13
02:30Newlands
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
Stellies U/13
03:05St Georges
Dynamites
vs
Pandas
03:05Newlands
Dynamites
vs
Lions U/13
03:40St Georges
Dynamites
vs
No Touching U/13
Sunday 04 February 2018
00:10 Kingsmead
Figet Spinners U/13
No Touching U/13
02:30 Newlands
Figet Spinners U/13
Stellies U/13
03:05 St Georges
Dynamites
Pandas
03:05 Newlands
Dynamites
Lions U/13
03:40 St Georges
Dynamites
No Touching U/13
Tuesday 06 Feb 2018
16:00St Georges
Pandas
vs
The Night Wolves U/13
16:00Newlands
Stellies U/13
vs
Unforgetables
Tuesday 06 February 2018
16:00 St Georges
Pandas
The Night Wolves U/13
16:00 Newlands
Stellies U/13
Unforgetables
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
16:50St Georges
Dynamites
vs
No Touching U/13
16:50Newlands
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
Pandas
16:50Kingsmead
Lions U/13
vs
Stellies U/13
Wednesday 07 February 2018
16:50 St Georges
Dynamites
No Touching U/13
16:50 Newlands
Figet Spinners U/13
Pandas
16:50 Kingsmead
Lions U/13
Stellies U/13
Tuesday 13 Feb 2018
02:50St Georges
Lions U/13
vs
Stellies U/13
02:50Kingsmead
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
The Night Wolves U/13
03:25Newlands
No Touching U/13
vs
Pandas
03:25Kingsmead
Dynamites
vs
Unforgetables
16:50Wanderers
Figet Spinners U/13
vs
Unforgetables
17:25St Georges
Dynamites
vs
Lions U/13
17:25Newlands
No Touching U/13
vs
The Night Wolves U/13
17:25Kingsmead
Pandas
vs
Stellies U/13
Tuesday 13 February 2018
02:50 St Georges
Lions U/13
Stellies U/13
02:50 Kingsmead
Figet Spinners U/13
The Night Wolves U/13
03:25 Newlands
No Touching U/13
Pandas
03:25 Kingsmead
Dynamites
Unforgetables
16:50 Wanderers
Figet Spinners U/13
Unforgetables
17:25 St Georges
Dynamites
Lions U/13
17:25 Newlands
No Touching U/13
The Night Wolves U/13
17:25 Kingsmead
Pandas
Stellies U/13